Zum Inhalt springen

WHAT WE DO

VEXO ...nothing is beyond us.

We specialise in handling trans-European land cargo and abnormal shipments, finding solutions for factors like challenging unloading areas and refrigerated goods. We leave no stone unturned. Our services include air and sea freight, customs clearance, crane provision and organising road convoys with our competent, reliable partners. Put our skills to the test with special requests and challenging orders. We look forward to tackling them!

 

PART AND FULL TRUCK LOADS

Teilladungen

 

We may specialise in European land transport, but our services don’t end at Europe's borders. We are also happy to organise cross-continental deliveries. From full or part truck loads to pallet exchanges: We devise the optimal service and logistics package to save you time and money. Effective monitoring of all routes makes sure everything runs as smoothly as possible. If required or requested, we are happy to provide staff to help with loading or unloading.

REFRIGERATED AND FROZEN CARGO

Our services aren’t limited to ambient goods. We also offer refrigerated cargo with an unbroken cold chain. Paired with our 24/7 availability, cutting-edge technology and state-of-the-art fleet, we offer top services for refrigerated and frozen cargo.

ABNORMAL AND HEAVY LOADS

Schwertransport

 

Need to ship an abnormal or heavy load? We’ll take care of everything. From checking the route to obtaining permits, customs clearance and convoys, you can place your trust in us. Our services also cover ADR loads and waste transport, including all necessary documentation.

CONTAINER SHIPMENTS

Container

We can organise every aspect of container shipments up to loading and unloading with a crane. Whether by water, on land, international or short distances; we’ll get your container from A to B.

AIR AND SEA FREIGHT

Flug-Seefracht

We work closely with reliable and flexible partners to organise all forms of air and sea freight. We also take care of every detail, like signing documents, customs clearance and ensuring goods are adequately packed for the type of shipment.

EXPRESS DELIVERIES

express

Cost-effective, quick and reliable. Urgent deliveries are in safe hands with VEXO.

EXTRA SERVICES

Zusatzleistungen

We’re happy to store goods at our off-premises warehouse and indoor warehouse equipped with a 20-tonne indoor crane. A key task we manage is customs clearance, including preparing customs documentation. Our customers are our top priority, which is why we are also available outside normal business hours.

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Zum Inhalt springen

DAS TUN WIR

VEXO …verdammt viel drauf.

Unser Kerngeschäft ist die Transportabwicklung im europäischen Landverkehr, aber auch spezielle Transporte, z. B. mit schwierigen Abladestellen und Kühlware. Wir führen auch Luft- und Seefracht, Verzollung, Kranbeistellungen und Transportbegleitung mit kompetenten, zuverlässigen Partner durch. Fordern Sie uns mit Sonderanfragen und anspruchsvollen Aufträgen! Wir freuen uns darauf.

 

TEIL- UND KOMPLETTLADUNGEN

Teilladungen

 

Unsere Kernkompetenz ist der europäische Landverkehr. Selbstverständlich organisieren wir auch überkontinentale Transporte. Ob Komplett- oder Teilladungen, genauso wie Palettentausch: Wir erstellen die optimale Dienstleistung und Logistik, um Ihnen Zeit und Geld zu sparen. Die effektive Kontrolle aller Routen sichert dabei bestmögliche Abläufe. Falls notwendig bzw. gewünscht stellen wir auch Personal zur Verfügung, das beim Be- oder Entladen hilft.

KÜHLER- UND FRIGOFRACHT

In unserem Repertoire sind auch Kühltransporte mit der lückenlosen Einhaltung der Kühlkette. Gepaart mit einer Erreichbarkeit rund um die Uhr, neuesten Technologien und modernem Fuhrpark bieten wir hier einen exzellenten Service.

SONDER- UND SCHWERTRANSPORTE

Schwertransport

 

Wir organisieren alles für Schwer- bzw. Sondertransporte: von der Routenprüfung über Genehmigungen bis zu Verzollungen und Transportbegleitungen. ADR- und A-Tafel-Transporte inkl. aller notwendigen Dokumente sind selbstverständlich auch in unserem Portfolio.

CONTAINER- TRANSPORTE

Container

Ob via Seefracht oder am Landweg, global oder auf Kurzstrecken: Wir organisieren jegliche Art von Containertransporten – bis zur Be- und Entladung mittels Kran.

LUFT- UND SEEFRACHT

Flug-Seefracht

In Zusammenarbeit mit verlässlichen und flexiblen Partner organisieren wir auch Luft- und Seefrachten jeglicher Art. Natürlich kümmern wir uns auch um Zusatzleistungen wie Signaturen, Verzollung oder auch die adäquate Verpackung für diese Transporte.

EXPRESS- FAHRTEN

express

Günstig, schnell, zuverlässig: Eilige Ware unserer Kunden ist bei uns in besten Händen.

ZUSATZ- LEISTUNGEN

Zusatzleistungen

Gerne lagern wir auch Waren ein. Wir verfügen über ein Außen- und Innenlager mit einem 20-t-Hallenkran. Eine wichtige Dienstleistung ist die Verzollung einschließlich der Erstellung der Zolldokumente.Wir stehen selbstverständlich auch außerhalb der Hauptgeschäftszeiten zur Verfügung.

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner